FSA Contact Us

Johannesburg Offices

Head Office

Suite 205, 2nd Floor
South Block, Thrupps Centre
204 Oxford Road
Illovo, Johannesburg

Postnet Suite #100
Private Bag X11
Birnam Park, 2015
RSA

Telephone: 0027 11 268 1104

Staff members:
Michael Peter – Executive Director – mike@forestrysouthafrica.co.za

Ronald Heath – Research and Protection Director – ronald@forestrysouthafrica.co.za

Suzanne Blows – Financial Manager – suzanne@forestrysouthafrica.co.za

Precious Singo – Office Assistant – precious@forestrysouthafrica.co.za

Pietermaritzburg Offices

Regional Office
ICFR Building
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermartizburg

PO Box 13735
Cascades, 3202
RSA

Telephone: 0027 33 346 0344

Staff members
Roger Godsmark – Operations Director – roger@forestrysouthafrica.co.za

Norman Dlamini – Business Development Director – norman@forestrysouthafrica.co.za

Nathi Ndlela – Development Manager – nathi@forestrysouthafrica.co.za

Francois Oberholzer – Operations Manager – francois@forestrysouthafrica.co.za

Judy Dowsett – Office Manager – judy@forestrysouthafrica.co.za